Grave Dangers

GRAVE DANGERS
Genre: Thriller, Suspense, and Horror Collection
Authors: Multiple
Status: Expected March 7, 2023

What’s dead doesn’t always stay buried.

Whether it be in a small town, an abandoned asylum, or a bustling city, no one is safe from the ugliest parts of human nature. A social media influencer, a college student, a detectivetitles make no difference when death plays Russian Roulette.

Question is, who will be next?

Fifteen bestselling authors offer up their sacrifice in GRAVE DANGERS, a collection of thriller, horror, and suspense stories that will chill you to the bone and encourage you to double-check that window lock.

Fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, John Grisham, and Joe Hart will love these heart-pounding, terror-inducing stories!

Authors included in this set: Alicia Ellis, Maegan Beaumont, S.K. Gregory, Kayla Krantz, Elena Blake & Killian Wrathmore, Melissa Keir, Jennifer Wedmore, Chandara Blackwell, Alonzo Cross, J.C. Layne, Sheri Chapman, Charlotte Hyde, Iris Baker & Emme Grange, Spiro Griffith & Doran Fawcett, Lori Joseph

Lose yourself in the mystery of this limited edition thriller, suspense, and horror collection.

Store Logos
AMAZON KINDLE
Store Logos
APPLE BOOKS
Store Logos
B&N NOOK
Scroll to Top