Books

GIRL OF FLESH AND METAL
Genre: Young Adult Science Fiction
Series: Flesh and Metal, Book 1
Status: Published April 2020

Marissa Meyer’s Cinder meets Netflix’s Black Mirror in a high-tech future where a teen gets the cybernetic arm she never wanted.

Lena hates her parents’ tech company. The world worships each cutting-edge CyberCorp release, but Lena has her doubts. Machines that think for themselves? She doesn’t trust them… So when a car accident lands her with the company’s first cybernetic arm, she’s pissed.

Is control of her own life too much to ask? Yes, apparently, because now the arm’s artificial intelligence makes her sleepwalk. Then children of CyberCorp employees start dying in their beds, and thanks to her unwanted nighttime strolls, Lena has no alibi.

Is she the killer, or does someone else hate her parents’ inventions more than she does?

ALSO IN THIS SERIES
BLOOD SPELLS
Genre: Young Adult Urban Fantasy
Series: Standalone Novel
Status: Published April 2021

After her parents’ deaths, she turns to illegal blood magic to hunt a killer. But is it worth her freedom—or her life?

Maddy never made peace with her parents’ deaths. Instead of moving on, she summons her mother’s spirit whenever possible. So when she finds the bloody corpse of her stepmother—her final parent—Maddy’s world falls apart.

Devastated, she refuses to believe it was suicide. After all, blood magic users like her stepmother don’t spill their blood without purpose. When her school principal is struck by a supernatural illness after he too suspects there’s more to the story, Maddy vows to use her own illegal blood magic to investigate, no matter what the cost.

The truth is all she has left, but is it worth her freedom—or her life?

GRAVE DANGERS
Genre: Thriller, Suspense, and Horror Collection
Authors: Multiple
Status: Expected March 7, 2023

What’s dead doesn’t always stay buried.

Whether it be in a small town, an abandoned asylum, or a bustling city, no one is safe from the ugliest parts of human nature. A social media influencer, a college student, a detectivetitles make no difference when death plays Russian Roulette.

Question is, who will be next?

Fifteen bestselling authors offer up their sacrifice in GRAVE DANGERS, a collection of thriller, horror, and suspense stories that will chill you to the bone and encourage you to double-check that window lock.

Fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, John Grisham, and Joe Hart will love these heart-pounding, terror-inducing stories!

Scroll to Top